• Share
    • Twitter
    • LinkedIn
    • Facebook
    • Email
  • Feedback
  • Improve this Doc

Delete a Custom Role Group

DNN Version: 09.02.00
• Less than 1 minute to read
 • Less than 1 minute to read

Prerequisites

  • An administrator account for the site. Administrators have full permissions to the specific site.

Steps

  1. Go to Persona Bar > Manage > Roles.

    Persona Bar > Manage > Roles

  2. From the dropdown in the upper-left, choose the custom role group.

  3. Remove all roles from the custom group.

  4. Click/Tap the trash icon next to the role group name.

  5. Confirm.

Back to top by the community, for the community... #DNNCMS