• Share
    • Twitter
    • LinkedIn
    • Facebook
    • Email
  • Feedback
  • Improve this Doc

Delete a Site Alias

DNN Version: 09.02.00
• 1 minute to read
 • 1 minute to read
Note

The current site alias cannot be edited, deleted, or set as primary. Log into the site using a different site alias to edit or delete the currently used alias.

Prerequisites

  • A host / super user account. Hosts have full permissions to all sites in the DNN instance.

Steps

  1. Go to Persona Bar > Settings > Site Settings.

    Persona Bar > Settings > Site Settings

  2. Go to the Site Behavior tab, and then the Site Aliases subtab.

    Site Behavior > Site Aliases

  3. Click/Tap the trash icon for the site alias. Confirm.

    Site Settings > Site Behavior > Site Aliases — Delete

Back to top by the community, for the community... #DNNCMS