• Share
    • Twitter
    • LinkedIn
    • Facebook
    • Email
  • Feedback
  • Improve this Doc

Delete a User Profile Field

DNN Version: 09.02.00
• 1 minute to read
 • 1 minute to read

Prerequisites

  • An administrator account for the site. Administrators have full permissions to the specific site.

Steps

  1. Go to Persona Bar > Settings > Site Settings.

    Persona Bar > Settings > Site Settings

  2. Go to the Site Behavior tab, and then the User Profiles subtab.

    Site Behavior > User Profiles

  3. Click/Tap the trash icon for the field to be deleted. Confirm.

    Site Settings > Site Behavior > User Profiles > User Profile Fields > Delete

What to do next

If deleted fields still appear in the user profile page, clear the server cache, then refresh the user profile page.

Back to top by the community, for the community... #DNNCMS